ForeWord Reviews 2008 Gold Book of the Year Award

BOTY-medal-300x213Leanna Sain was awarded ForeWord Review’s Book of the Year Award in the General Category for her time travel mystery, “Gate to Nowhere” , in 2008.   Books winning awards represent the best independently published books from 2008 and are selected by a panel of librarian and bookseller judges.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: